2014-2018 Northeast Community CLT Team

The third Community Leadership Team for the Northeast Community was elected at the April 6, 2014 Assembly in Nashua, New Hampshire. In June 2017, one of the team members, Sister Patricia Flynn, was elected to the Institute Leadership Team. The Leadership  team members pictured—(from left) Maureen Mitchell, RSM, vice president; Jacqueline Marie Kieslich, RSM, president; Donna Conroy, RSM; and Patricia Moriarty, RSM, will serve until 2018. Photo by Catherine Walsh/Northeast Communications.